Ansprechpartner

 Geschäftsführer

Frank Schmidt
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
mail@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Leiter Bestandsmanagement

Sven Knappe
Tel.: 03371 / 677 24
sven.knappe@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Sekretariat

Undine Paul
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
undine.paul@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Immobilienverkauf

Heike Kiewardt
Tel.: 03371 / 677 11
heike.kiewardt@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Vermietungsservice

 

Evelin Tetschke
Tel.: 03371 / 677 20
evelin.tetschke@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Christine Rüdiger
Tel.: 03371 / 677 22
christine.ruediger@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

 

Wohnungsmanagement

 

Birgit Fischer
Tel.: 03371 / 677 28
birgit.fischer@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Karina Mann
Tel.: 03371 / 677 53
karina.mann@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Leiter Marketing und Kommunikation

Andreas Schröder
Tel.: 03371 / 677 23
andreas.schroeder@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Hauswart

Jens-Peter Bunke
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
jens-peter.bunke@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Auszubildender

Julius Bunk
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
julius.bunk@nulldie-luckenwalder.de