Ansprechpartner

 Geschäftsführer

Frank Schmidt
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
mail@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Projektsteuerung Technik


Nicole Braune
Tel.: 03371 / 677 29
nicole.braune@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Sekretariat

Undine Falticzka
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
undine.falticzka@nulldie-luckenwalder.de


Immobilienverkauf / Buchhaltung

Heike Kiewardt
Tel.: 03371 / 677 11
heike.kiewardt@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Buchhaltung / Controlling

Darja Babkov
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
darja.babkov@nulldie-luckenwalder.de


Leiter Wohnungswirtschaft

Andreas Schröder
03371 / 677 23
andreas.schroeder@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Vermietungsservice

Evelin Tetschke
Tel.: 03371 / 677 20
evelin.tetschke@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Christine Rüdiger
Tel.: 03371 / 677 22
christine.ruediger@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Wohnungsmanagement

Birgit Fischer
Tel.: 03371 / 677 28
birgit.fischer@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Karina Mann
Tel.: 03371 / 677 53
karina.mann@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Junior Projekt Manager

Julius Bunk
03371 / 677 10
julius.bunk@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Wohnen bis ins hohe Alter – Beratung

Evelin Kierschk
03371 / 677 10
evelin.kierschk@nulldie-luckenwalder.de


Leiter Technik

Jens-Peter Bunke
Tel.: 03371 / 677 13
jens-peter.bunke@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Hauswarte

Hardy Blocian

Daniel Hortea

Maik Schönefeld

Andreas Witt

Gheorghe Buza

Vlad Hortea

Thomas Thiel


Auszubildende

Nils Gottschick
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
nils.gottschick@nulldie-luckenwalder.de

Cora Ziehe
Tel.: 03371 / 677 10
cora.ziehe@nulldie-luckenwalder.de